» recommended
& Nicolas Horva...
2x 12" LP Sub Rosa
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Omne Ensis Impera
Digipak CD
"The Swedish duo Arditi present their highly anticipated new album through Equilibrium Music. It is dedicated to war, quoted: We sing the praise of war. Not for the way it makes people die, but for th(...)"

Heathen Harvest
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Swans (U.S.A.)
"Leaving Meaning." 2x 12" Gatefold LP 2019, Young God Records
25.00EUR • approx. 36.3USD [ add to cart ]
Written and produced by Michael Gira, the album features contributions from recent and former Swans, members of Angels of Light as well as Anna and Maria von Hausswolff, Ben Frost, The Necks, Baby Dee and Jennifer Gira.

other item(s) in catalog
16 other item(s) found:

view all

related projects
some similar titles
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. Annaline (5:17)
A2. The Hanging Man (10:18)
A3. Amnesia (5:49)
B1. Leaving Meaning (11:21)
B2. Sunfucker (10:43)
C1. Hums (2:00)
C2. Cathedrals Of Heaven (7:49)
C3. The Nub (12:01)
D1. It's Coming It's Real (7:42)
D2. What Is This? (6:05)
D3. My Phantom Limb (6:26)

last update: 2021-02-16
   prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2021
home | label | shop | gallery | contacts