» recommended
Soft Kill
Dead Kids R.I.P. City
Slipcase CD Cercle So...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Les Fragments d...
Demain, c'était Hier
Digipak CD
"Formation adepte de la musique d’ambiance installée à mi-chemin entre l’expérimental et le classique, Les Fragments de la Nuit a commencé à se faire connaître dès sa création en 2005 et après quelques(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Ad Noiseam
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Detritus (United Kingdom)
"Fractured" Digipak CD 2003, Ad Noiseam
14.00EUR • approx. 20.3USD [ add to cart ]
“Fractured” sees Detritus keep the harder guitars and beats, while staying true to this intricate drum'n'bass patterns and evocative strings. Deep, masterful and highly rewarding.

audio files available
related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. Desolate (5-htp mix)
02. Collide
03. Detrimental
04. Inside Blue Ice
05. Shifts
06. Lethe
07. Diolch
08. Interrupted
09. Dancing On Moonbeans
10. Interrupted (DJ Hidden remix)
11. Dancing On Moonbeans (Weeping mix by Keef Baker)

last update: 2009-05-26
Detritus (United Kingdom)
"Thresholds" MCD 2007, Ad Noiseam
9.00EUR • approx. 13.1USD [ add to cart ]
David Dando-Moore contracts his beats and infusing his tracks with newly found, harder and drier sounds. Crystal-clear, melodic and dynamic, Detritus's sound widens again with “Thresholds”, mixing ardour and melancholy as never before.

audio files available
related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. Day One
02. U(s)
03. Fragments (Don't Make A Whole)
04. Melting Snow

last update: 2009-07-08
Detritus (United Kingdom)
"Things Gone Wrong" Digipak CD 2009, Ad Noiseam
14.00EUR • approx. 20.3USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
A general update of what could be hinted at with the previous three albums and this act's opening to new territory. A very detailed work, combining both ferocious Drum'n'bass moments with delicate and touching melodies.

audio files available
related projects
- tracklist -
01. Left Behind
02. Archipelago
03. Things Gone Wrong
04. Breaking Eggshells
05. Fields Of Dead Leaves
06. Haunted
07. Entropy
08. Ghostwritten
09. Bookburner
10. Details
11. Drift
12. Beautiful People Die (remix by Mothboy)
13. Haunted (remix by Niveau Zero)

last update: 2020-09-30
Hecq (Germany)
"Sura" 12" EP 2010, Ad Noiseam
10.00EUR • approx. 14.5USD [ add to cart ]
The long-awaited release of Hecq's most energized tracks, which he has been performing live in the recent times and where dubstep turns into a exhilarating new beast, in which the gargantuan basses come armed with sharp metal beats.

audio files available
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A. Sura
B1. Tiamat
B2. Sura (remix by Matta)

last update: 2010-09-21
MagWheels (U.S.A.)
"Evebuildingbomb" CD 2002, Ad Noiseam
14.00EUR • approx. 20.3USD [ add to cart ]
Heavy and poetic tunes that carry the mind away. Beauty. An album in which MagWheels steps outside of every known paths and breeds the most emotional Post-Rock guitars with massive and yet flowing drones.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. Discreet Charm (4:34)
02. For The Sunrise (4:32)
03. Two Sleep Till Three (2:07)
04. Harmfull Moon (6:06)
05. Eve Building Bomb (13:54)
06. Lightning Fist (7:28)
07. According To Birds (3:55)
08. Live Underneath Lonely Mountain (3:36)
09. The Pace Is Threatening To Kill Me (12:41)

last update: 2008-09-21
Mothboy (United Kingdom)
"Bunny" CD 2010, Ad Noiseam
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Third and final studio album by Mothboy, which condensates everything Mothboy has been known for: a very rich sound, heavy basses, infectious rhythms, well chosen and even better used vocals, and of course a moving, lush jazz touch.

audio files available
- tracklist -
01. Please be seated
02. Move (too close) (with Equivalant)
03. You / Me (with Suzi C)
04. Cala Nova (with Ted Parsons)
05. Motion Control (with Sezrah Sylvan)
06. Won’t
07. Johnny Nemo (with Akira The Don)
08. I Can’t Wait Until Tomorrow Night (with Nonnon)
09. My Love
10. Version 2 (Pontcanna Stone) (with Martin Carr)
11. Glow
12. Cala Martina (with Ted Parsons)
13. Subway Song (Archipelago) (with Robert Conroy)
14. Drive Home Safely

last update: 2020-10-06
Somatic Responses (United Kingdom)
"Reformation" Digipak CD 2009, Ad Noiseam
14.00EUR • approx. 20.3USD [ recommended ] : [ add to cart ]
SR re-invent their sound and show their taste for fresh and warmer sounds. Bridging their talented production with dubstep and rethinking their music, they have slowed things down, added more weight, and are ready to out-bass pretty much everybody else.

audio files available
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. Deadstep
02. Reformation
03. Murder Thought
04. LFO Assassin
05. Radiation Rhythm
06. Panic Attack
07. Dubscare
08. Who's Stoppin Ya! Killer

last update: 2009-07-08
Subheim (Greece)
"No Land Called Home" 12" LP + CD Set 2010, Ad Noiseam
16.00EUR • approx. 23.2USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
A theatre of transformations and relocations: acoustic and organic sound have taken to the front of the stage, providing the introspective and grandiose songs with a more humane touch, by combining delicate vocals and emotional strings with electronics.

audio files available
- tracklist -
01. / A1. Dusk
02. / A2. Streets
03. / A3. When Time Relieves
04. December
05. Between Fear And Love
06. / B1. The Veil
07. / B2. Conspiracies
08. The Cold Hearted Sea
09. / B3. Dunes
10. / B4. The Ravage Below
11. / B5. At The Edge Of The World

last update: 2020-12-03
Wilt (U.S.A.)
"Cemetery Road / Dead Electroniks" Digifile 2x CD 2009, Ad Noiseam
17.00EUR • approx. 24.7USD [ add to cart ]
A double CD celebrating Wilt's tenth anniversary, containing a new full length album by these veterans and central figures of the American's dark experimental scene and a homage CD, with eleven remixes by both well known acts and newcomers.

audio files available
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
CD I: Cemetery Road
01. Red Bird, Black Sky
02. The Weight Of Headstones
03. A Small Release
04. Escape
05. A Deaf Cry
06. The Realm Of Shattered Prisms
07. The Grim
08. Symptom Of The End
09. Serpent Dream
10. The Remainder
11. To An End
CD II: Dead Electroniks
01. Constellation
02. A Case Of Castration Anxiety (remix by Climax Denial)
03. Megalith (remix by Cornucopia)
04. A Room With Neither Entrance, Nor Exit (remix by Theologian)
05. Entombed in Velvet (remix by Luasa Raelon)
06. Beyond The Valley Of The Dead (remix by Veil Of Secrecy)
07. Signe Correct Correspondant (remix by Mark Solotroff)
08. In The Shadow of Dead Angels (remix by Josh Lay)
09. Void (remix by Locrian)
10. The Blood Runs Thinner With Each Breath (remix by Sickness)
11. Broken Diodes (remix by Horchata)
12. The Many Armed Beast (remix by Larvae)
13. Dusk

last update: 2010-04-20
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2021
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap