» recommended
X Mal Deutschla...
Early Singles (...
12" LP Sacred Bo...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Les Fragments d...
Musique du Crépuscule
Digipak CD
"Les Fragments De La Nuit, nessun altro nome sarebbe più azzeccato per la formazione francese prodotta dalla Equilibrium Music di Lisbona, costituita da cinque elementi di pregevole bravura, ottimi ese(...)"

Babylon Magazine
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Legendary Pink Dots (Holland)
"A Perfect Mystery" CD 2000, Caciocavallo
12.00EUR • approx. 17.4USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Power. The unutterable lust for power. How would it be if there was no shame attached to this trait?

related projects
- tracklist -
01. Lent (8:06)
02. When I'm With You (4:30)
03. When Lenny Meets Lorca (4:32)
04. Skeltzer Spleltzer (5:02)
05. Mood 159 (5:28)
06. Pain Bubbles (8:34)
07. Blue (7:08)
08. Condition Green (5:29)
09. Death Of A King (6:32)
10. Godless (13:06)

last update: 2022-04-20
Legendary Pink Dots (Holland)
"All The King's Horses" CD 2002, Caciocavallo
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Often considered one of their best releases, "All the King's Horses" showcases LPD's perhaps lighter and more melodic side, set in the conceptual tone of a society increasingly obsessed with technology.

related projects
- tracklist -
01. The Unlikely Event (4:11)
02. The Way I Feel Today (3:40)
03. 12th (5:35)
04. Our Dominion (5:56)
05. Chain Surfing (4:41)
06. Just Wave (3:56)
07. It's The Real Thing (4:27)
08. A Bargain At Twice The Price (7:17)
09. Daisy (0:42)
10. Birdie (6:00)
11. Lisa Goes Surfing (3:10)
12. Wax And Feathers (8:29)

last update: 2022-08-22
Thomas Nöla (U.S.A.)
"Featuring Douglas P. - The Doctor (Original Soundtrack)" 2x 12" LP 2006, Caciocavallo
18.00EUR • approx. 26.1USD [ add to cart ]
A film described by the All Movie Guide as “a surreal landscape of paranoia and despair”. With music by director Thomas Nöla and his orchestra, and narration by Death in June’s Douglas P, this stands as a rare treat sure to tickle and pervert the senses.

related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. A Time And Place Will Exist...
A2. The Constables
A3. Miss Marilla Huxley
A4. They Sat Quietly
A5. At The Stormy Beach
A6. Enter The Griffin
A7. Hello Again, My Dearest
A8. Indian Machinery
A9. Here The Doctor Stood For Hours
A10. You're Coming With Us!
B1. Opening Waltz
B2. Flowers In The Stomach, Charcoal On The Back
B3. He Thought Of The Creeping Things...
B4. Drawn And Quartered
B5. The Doctor Looked Out
B6. Suck A Lemon
B7. Sugar Bear & Dandy Lion
B8. The Doctor Lay In Silence
B9. Les Pierrots
B10. The Carriage
B11. Dearest One...
B12. The Steppes To The North
C1. Farewell Theme
C2. The Procedure
C3. Ghoulish Reflections
C4. Here? Here? Here?
C5. In The Punjab
C6. Bloody Mouths
C7. Noticing The Outside Areas
C8. About Towne
C9. Calling Master Barbary
C10. Under The Pomengranate Tree
D1. The Twists And Turns

last update: 2010-12-21
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2024
home | label | shop | gallery | contacts