» recommended
Nurse With Wound
Brained By Fall...
12" Picture LP United Dirter
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Les Fragments d...
Musique du Crépuscule
Digipak CD
"Jeune formation créée en 2005 à l’initiative de Michel Villard (piano) et d’Ombeline Chardes (violon). A la base, compositeurs de bandes originales de court-métrages, moyen-métrages et films d’animati(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Neuropa Records
» all item(s) in catalog ::
K100 (Norway)
"The Vault Of Apparitions" Digipak CD 2009, Neuropa Records
12.00EUR • approx. 17.4USD [ add to cart ]
Dark glimmering electronic music. Distant, transporting music built from ghost frequencies and hoarse sound fields. The building blocks are carved from excursions to industrial ruins and condemned places which resonates with otherness and timelessness.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. False Awakening
02. Fevered And Childlike
03. No Light
04. Daybreak
05. Winters In The Making
06. They Tell Me About Their Darkness
07. Insect Sculptures
08. Contours
09. Silent And In-Between
10. Assembled From Shadows
11. The Room Of Recurring Nightmares
12. Flies In His Smile

last update: 2010-09-21
Levoi Pravoi (Russia)
"March In September" 12" LP 2005, Neuropa Records
14.50EUR • approx. 21USD [ add to cart ]
The first release of this Russian-American group incorporates poppy elements, martial drumming, and dark production elements in an altogether impressive release! Lim. ed. of 300 copies.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
- not available -

last update: 2007-10-04
MekanOrganiK (Belgium)
"How To Extract Sunlight From Cucumbers" Digipak CD 2010, Neuropa Records
12.50EUR • approx. 18.1USD [ add to cart ]
Debut album of the Belgian Post Industrial formation, featuring 3 members of Militia. Rythmic music which combines conventional instruments with tools, machines and 'organic materials' such as wood, water, sand, bones and skulls, glass and even cucumbers.

related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. Ghost Liberating Device
02. Extracting Sunlight From Cucumbers
03. Air Turbulence Machine
04. Behind The 8-Ball
05. This Forest Is Floating
06. Fata Morgana Detector
07. Biomechanoid
08. The Flying Island Of Laputa

last update: 2010-09-21
Sangre de Muerdago (Spain)
"Xuntas - Black Vinyl" 12" LP 2021, Neuropa Records
27.00EUR • approx. 39.2USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Galician-German Magick Folk druids are back. "Xuntas" is their most ambitious album to date, including a stunning and massive display of art in every detail of the production, as well as notorious contributions from the likes of Neurosis' Steve Von Til.

related projects
- tracklist -
A1. Cadeliña
A2. Xuntas
A3. Unha Das Peores Cousas Que Escoitéi No 2019 Foi "Pedir Perdón É Un Acto De Debilidade"
A4. Canción De Berce
A5. Lonxanía
B6. María Soliña
B7. Coma Un Bico
B8. Foliada De Tenorio
B9. De Néboa E Choiva
B10. Heavy Mental
B11. Outra Nana Para Os Insomnes

last update: 2023-12-20
Stahlwerk 9 (Germany)
"Babi Yar" 12" LP 2003, Neuropa Records
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ add to cart ]
Following various limited releases, which are now rather hard to track down, this German Power Electronics/Militarist unit now presents new material on this LP, which features Rasthof Dachau as well. Lim. to 400 copies on black vinyl!

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. One Soundless Scream
02. River Ice is Breaking
03. Upon the Cross, I perish
04. Corrosive Passion

last update: 2004-04-01
Trepaneringsritualen (Sweden)
"Konung Dómaldr Vid Upsala Hängd" Digifile CD 2019, Neuropa Records
15.00EUR • approx. 21.8USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
CD reissue with bonus material by Sweden's powerhouse Trepaneringsritualen. Packaged in a nicely looking replica vinyl sleeve with debossed TRP logo.

related projects
- tracklist -
01. Ur Odinns Sidosår (8:53)
02. För Svears Väl (4:50)
03. Blodregn (7:39)
04. Den Fallne Dómaldrs Lik (16:50)
05. Elivágar (14:23)

last update: 2023-08-10
Wolfskin (Portugal)
"The Hidden Fortress: A Revisitation" Digipak CD 2008, Neuropa Records
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ recommended ] : [ add to cart ]
Originally released on tape in 1995, the Wolfskin circle is now closed with a remastered and partially re-recorded edition of that material, reworked in co-operation with Objekt4, who gave the whole record a new life and dynamic.

related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
- not available -

last update: 2008-09-21
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2024
home | label | shop | gallery | contacts