» recommended
12" LP Artoffact
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Omne Ensis Impera
Digipak CD
"“We sing the praise of war. Not for the way it makes people die, but for the way it makes people come alive”. Le duo comique suédois est de retour, sonnez trompettes et pleuvez napalm, la meilleure in(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Bang! Records
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Lydia Lunch (U.S.A.)
"& Rowland S. Howard - Siberia" 12" LP 2017, Bang! Records
20.00EUR • approx. 29USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
For the first time on vinyl, this astonishing performance from 1993 where Lydia Lunch and Rowland S. Howard exposed the intensity and most extreme sound as well as their perfect harmony and fraternity! Lim. 1000x.

related projects
- tracklist -
A1. In My Time Of Dying
A2. Pigeon Town
A3. What Is Memory
A4. Cisco Sunset
A5. Still Burning
B1. Incubator
B2. Burning Skulls
B3. Black Juju

last update: 2020-07-01
Rowland S. Howard (Australia)
"Vs The Devastations - Autoluminescent / Ocean - Blue Transparent Vinyl" 7" EP 2018, Bang! Records
10.00EUR • approx. 14.5USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
A song born in a dream, after 10 days of plague-level sickness I finally fall asleep. Only to wake after a few hours with this cursed song on my fevered brow. Complete, all of it, from A-Z. I struggle with a guitar and a tape recorder and pass out.

related projects
- tracklist -
A. Autoluminescent (3:33)
B. Ocean (7:23)

last update: 2021-04-16
Rowland S. Howard (Australia)
"& Lydia Lunch - Shotgun Wedding (1991)" 12" LP 2019, Bang! Records
21.00EUR • approx. 30.5USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Perhaps one of the most revered collaborations featuring NYC's provocateur, poet, singer, author, performer and actress! With both parties at the height of their respective talents, this Alternative Rock gem maintains an atmosphere of eerie beauty.

related projects
- tracklist -
A1. Burning Skulls
A2. In My Time Of Dying
A3. Solar Hex
A4. Endless Fall
A5. What Is Memory
B1. Pigeon Town
B2. Cisco Sunset
B3. Incubator
B4. Black Juju

last update: 2020-11-03
The Dream Syndicate (U.S.A.)
"Weathered And Torn (3 1/2, The Lost Tapes 85-88)" 12" Gatefold LP 2015, Bang! Records
21.00EUR • approx. 30.5USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
This is The Dream Syndicate’s lost album, recorded in Los Angeles between 3rd and 4th official albums. It is the missing link between the Americana sound and the Velvets spirit of “The Days Of Wine And Roses”.

- tracklist -
A1. Here On Earth As Well
A2. Blood Money
A3. It Hits You Again
A4. I Ain´t Living Long Like This
A5. Killing Time
B1. Lucky
B2. Weathered And Torn
B3. The Best Years Of My Life
B4. Running From The Memory
B5. When You Smile

last update: 2020-08-18
The Gun Club (U.S.A.)
"In My Room" 12" Gatefold LP 2017, Bang! Records
20.00EUR • approx. 29USD [ back in stock ] : [ add to cart ]
The unreleased recordings of what would have been the very last album of The Gun Club brings Pierce in his highest vocal and guitar performing.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. Be My Kid Blues
A2. L.A. Is Always Real
A3. Land Of 1000 Dances
A4. City In Pain
A5. In My Room
A6. Shame And Pain
A7. Zonar Roze
A8. B-Side Jammin'
B1. I Can't Explain
B2. Sorrow Knows (Alternate Version)
B3. Keys To The Kingdom
B4. Not Supposed To Be That Way
B5. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
B6. Mother Of Earth

last update: 2021-03-25
The Gun Club (U.S.A.)
"Pastoral Hide & Seek (1990)" 12" Gatefold LP 2019, Bang! Records
21.00EUR • approx. 30.5USD [ back in stock ] : [ add to cart ]
Reissue of this classic featuring Jeffrey Lee Pierce and Kid Congo Powers. An album full of their finest and complex melodies where Pierce developed his most complete songwriter skills. Inc. a cover of Jefferson Airplane previously unreleased on vinyl.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. Humanesque (3:20)
A2. The Straights Of Love & Hate (4:17)
A3. Emily's Changed (3:11)
A4. I Hear Your Heart Singing (3:56)
A5. St. John's Divine (4:25)
A6. The Great Divide (3:10)
B1. Another Country's Young (5:02)
B2. Flowing (4:52)
B3. Temptation & I (4:25)
B4. Eskimo Blue Day (5:17)

last update: 2020-08-22
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2021
home | label | shop | gallery | contacts