» recommended
Black Nail Caba...
Gods Verging On Sanity
Digipak CD Dependent...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Poets to their ...
Embrace the Fool
Digipak CD
"Punto primo, Saskia Dommisse (Olanda) e Marcel Schiborr (Germania), in arte Poets To Their Beloved, sono stati ingaggiati dalla Equilibrium Music per la produzione del loro primo album. Punto secondo,(...)"

Babylon Magazine
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Forseti (Germany)
"Windzeit" Digipak CD 2002, Goeart/Grunwald
sold out
The long awaited debut release for this German Neo-Folk act, which has attained somewhat of a cult status after live performances alongside Death in June and various others. Impressive digipak packaging on this one.

related projects
- tracklist -
01. Verzweiflung
02. Welkes Blatt
03. Sturmgeweiht
04. Letzter Traum
05. Wind
06. Windzeit
07. Herbstabend
08. Einsamkeit
09. Abendbrot
10. Black Jena

last update: 2011-08-30
Forseti (Germany)
"Jenzig" Digipak CD 2002, Goeart/Grunwald
sold out
Limited edition on special digipak from this early recording by Forseti, previously available only in a long out of print 10". Features bonus material and lyrics, in a cloth-textured digipak.

related projects
- tracklist -
01. Gesang der Jünglinge
02. Am Abend
03. Heilige Welt
04. Abschied
05. Wolfszeit
06. Erlkönig
07. Jenzig
08. Jenzig II

last update: 2011-08-30
Forseti (Germany)
"Erde" Digipak CD 2004, Goeart/Grunwald
sold out
Purely acoustic songs merge with evocative lyrics dealing with mythology, nature spirituality, and an intimate relationship with life to form an expressive and thoroughly unique piece of music.

related projects
- tracklist -
- not available -

last update: 2011-08-30
Sonne Hagal (Germany)
"Nidar" Digipak MCD 2005, Goeart/Grunwald
10.00EUR • approx. 14.5USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Sonne Hagal set to music poems by William Blake. A blend mixture of fragile, atmospheric to folkish danceble tracks and their known manner, supported by Andreas Ritter (Forseti), Kim Larsen (OTWATM) and Matt Howden (Sieben).

- tracklist -
01. Az ja pojedu
02. The murdered Brother
03. Follow the fair Sun
04. The three Ravens

last update: 2019-07-15
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2020
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap