» recommended
Human and Divine
Digifile CD Dark Viny...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Shining Silver Skies
Digipak CD
"Este es sin duda uno de esos discos en los que no sabes que vas a encontrar, pero que en cualquier caso, desde que empieza a sonar sorprende y al final de su escucha no te queda más opción que aplaudi(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Touch and Go
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Blonde Redhead (U.S.A.)
"In An Expression Of The Inexpressible (1998)" 12" LP 2002, Touch and Go
17.00EUR • approx. 24.7USD [ new ] : [ add to cart ]
Blonde Redhead relinquishes conventional song structure to explore a quasi-Art Rock side, with their odd mix of Post-Punk angularity, Ambient trippiness and the sugarcoated vocals of Kazu Makino.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. Luv Machine
A2. 10
A3. Distilled
A4. Missile ++
A5. Futurism Vs. Passeism, Pt. 2
A6. Speed X Distance = Time
B1. In An Expression Of The Inexpressible
B2. すいません (Suimasen)
B3. Led Zep
B4. This For Me And I Know Everyone Knows
B5. Justin Joyous

last update: 2019-04-15
Blonde Redhead (U.S.A.)
"Fake Can Be Just As Good (1997)" 12" LP 2010, Touch and Go
17.00EUR • approx. 24.7USD [ back in stock ] : [ add to cart ]
"Fake..." has a lot of the ferocity and dischord of Blonde Redhead's first two albums, but each song has these amazingly catchy grooves that will no doubt get stuck in your head, with their early Noise-Rock/No-Wave sound taking on traces of Dream Pop.

related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. Kazuality (4:25)
A2. Symphony Of Treble (4:10)
A3. Water (4:42)
A4. Ego Maniac Kid (4:12)
B1. Bipolar (5:02)
B2. Pier Paolo (5:38)
B3. Oh James (3:32)
B4. Futurism Vs. Passéism (5:04)

last update: 2020-01-06
Blonde Redhead (U.S.A.)
"Melody of Certain Damaged Lemons (20th Anniversary Edition) - Pink Vinyl" 12" Gatefold LP 2020, Touch and Go
25.00EUR • approx. 36.3USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Lim. 2000 copies, pressed on 180 gram Opaque Pink Vinyl! Using basic instruments, melodies, and rhythms, the recording, the instrumentation, and the general presentation of each song create intricately layered, provocative, and genuinely emotional songs.

- tracklist -
A1. Equally Damaged (0:40)
A2. In Particular (6:05)
A3. Melody Of Certain Three (3:53)
A4. Hated Because Of Great Qualities (4:42)
A5. Loved Despite Of Great Faults (4:12)
B1. Ballad Of Lemons (1:54)
B2. This Is Not (4:50)
B3. A Cure (5:23)
B4. For The Damaged (3:02)
B5. Mother (2:08)

last update: 2020-10-26
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2020
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap