» recommended
Blind Delon
Digifile CD Unknown P...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
The Garden of t...
Digipak CD
"Entro in una galleria d’arte (la mia anima), vedo esposti diversi quadri: raffigurano stati d’animo che chiunque nel corso della vita può aver provato. All’entrata mi attende un uomo, una sorta di Vir(...)"

Minstrel Hall
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Jukio Kallio (Finland)
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Jukio Kallio (Finland)
"Minit (Official Soundtrack) - Black & Translucent Clear Vinyl" 12" LP 2018, Ghost Ramp
22.00EUR • approx. 31.9USD [ back in stock ] : [ add to cart ]
Jukio Kallio’s original score is an infectious collection of songs that will linger on your brain for weeks. This limited edition release is the perfect collector’s item for all "Minit" fans, as well as a brilliant piece of stand-alone music.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
1. Cursed Sword
2. Minit's Awakening
3. Sabasaba Desert
4. Alarming Swamp
5. Resort Island
6. New Home
7. Sword Factory
8. Sharp Business
9. Flushed
10. Scabbard
11. Jukebox: Intro
12. Jukebox: Country
13. Jukebox: Pop
14. Jukebox: Speed Metal
15. Jukebox: Classical
16. Jukebox: Happy Hardcore
17. Jukebox: Stadium Rock
18. Jukebox: Jazz
19. Jukebox: Black Metal
20. Jukebox: Trance
21. Jukebox: The Best Song
22. Item Get

last update: 2019-09-17
Jukio Kallio (Finland)
"Nuclear Throne - Coloured Vinyl" 2x 12" Gatefold LP 2017, Ghost Ramp
29.00EUR • approx. 42.1USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
A delightful blend of cinematic western flare and dark electronica. ranging from calmly sweet ballads to epic battle anthems and pulse-pounding deep house tracks. Eery harmonicas and a rumbling rhythm section pair nicely with galloping guitars and synths.

related projects
- tracklist -
A1. Legend Of The Throne
A2. Fläshyn
A3. Biggest Bandit
A4. Groundwork Of The Past
A5. Mt. Rubble
A6. Dogs
A7. After Bloodshed
A8. Crystallized Fear
A9. Frozen City
A10. The One They Left Behind
B11. Where They Were Changed
B12. Place of Power
B13. Nuclear Throne
B14. This Is It
B15. Beyond The Portal
B16. Captain
B17. Kings And Queens Of Wasteland
B18. Campfire
C19. A Way
C20. Lament Of A Mother
C21. Secret Entrance
C22. Mind Killer
C23. Vault
C24. Guardians Of The Crown
C25. Ode
C26. Machine God
C27. Come So Far
C28. The Place I Once Called Home
C29. Cursed Killer
D30. Under Water
D31. What's That Smell
D32. Venus Mansion
D33. Is This Happening
D34. So Green
D35. Where The Guns At
D102. Bonus: Lament Of A Mother (Alternative Version)
D103. Bonus: Secret Entrance (Trailer Version)

last update: 2020-06-18
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2020
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap