home home label shop gallery contacts links
» recommended
Déjŕ Ręvé - Black Vinyl
12" LP Denovali Records
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Omne Ensis Impera
Digipak CD
"Sich in einem Review dem Album "Omne Ensis Impera" des schwedischen Duos Arditi zu nähern ist schwer, weil es zum einen nur bedingt mit anderen Alben vergleichbar ist, und zum anderen durch den kunstv(...)"

Twilight Magazin
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Thomas Nöla (U.S.A.)
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Thomas Nöla (U.S.A.)
"The Doctor" DVD 2007, Eskimo Films
12.00EUR • approx. 17.4USD [ add to cart ]
Let your mind drift from Iceland to Calcutta. The tale of a man haunted by his pseudo-ghost ex-patient, advised by a griffin in pinstripes and persecuted by a strange faction of pierrot masons and black-face foot soldiers. Narration by Douglas P.

related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
- not available -

last update: 2008-12-18
Thomas Nöla (U.S.A.)
"To The Wolves... (The Doctor prequel)" DVD 2007, Eskimo Films
12.00EUR • approx. 17.4USD [ add to cart ]
Who is Bruno Helden and what does he have in store for his young and wild protege? From where have they come and where are they headed? This prequel to 2005's "The Doctor" may aim to shed light on these questions. An orgy of blood, fear and wanderlust.

[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
- not available -

last update: 2008-12-18
Thomas Nöla (U.S.A.)
"Featuring Douglas P. - The Doctor (Original Soundtrack)" 2x 12" LP 2006, Caciocavallo
18.00EUR • approx. 26.1USD [ add to cart ]
A film described by the All Movie Guide as “a surreal landscape of paranoia and despair”. With music by director Thomas Nöla and his orchestra, and narration by Death in June’s Douglas P, this stands as a rare treat sure to tickle and pervert the senses.

related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. A Time And Place Will Exist...
A2. The Constables
A3. Miss Marilla Huxley
A4. They Sat Quietly
A5. At The Stormy Beach
A6. Enter The Griffin
A7. Hello Again, My Dearest
A8. Indian Machinery
A9. Here The Doctor Stood For Hours
A10. You're Coming With Us!
B1. Opening Waltz
B2. Flowers In The Stomach, Charcoal On The Back
B3. He Thought Of The Creeping Things...
B4. Drawn And Quartered
B5. The Doctor Looked Out
B6. Suck A Lemon
B7. Sugar Bear & Dandy Lion
B8. The Doctor Lay In Silence
B9. Les Pierrots
B10. The Carriage
B11. Dearest One...
B12. The Steppes To The North
C1. Farewell Theme
C2. The Procedure
C3. Ghoulish Reflections
C4. Here? Here? Here?
C5. In The Punjab
C6. Bloody Mouths
C7. Noticing The Outside Areas
C8. About Towne
C9. Calling Master Barbary
C10. Under The Pomengranate Tree
D1. The Twists And Turns

last update: 2010-12-21
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2019
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap