home home label shop gallery contacts links
» recommended
Bruno Bavota
Get Lost - Irid...
12" LP Temporary...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Fourth, Part One
Digipak CD
"Wenn man häufig Musik hört, gibt es Sätze, die bei einem nur noch ein müdes Lächeln und ein Augenverdrehen hervorrufen. Ein solcher Satz ist so einer wie „man kann unsere Musik nicht einfach kategoris(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
David E. Williams (U.S.A.)
» all item(s) in catalog ::
David E. Williams (U.S.A.)
"Hospice Chorale" Digipak CD 2017, Old Europa Cafe
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Williams' 7th full length serves as an old fashioned revue of strengths and idiosyncrasies, from the gallows cabaret of "The One Who Doesn't Die" through to the vocal-free power electronics of "Catholic Nihilist.

related projects
- tracklist -
01. The One Who Doesn't Die
02. War On Despair
03. Someday I Will Live My Life As A Horse
04. Vinegar Stew
05. Lillian Awoke
06. A Prostate In Autumn
07. BDA 30
08. Brazen, Ablaze
09. Thailand? (Why Can't All The World Be)
10. The Coughalong Song
11. Suicide Skyline (Method I)
12. Catholic Nihilist
13. Workplace Homicide

last update: 2018-09-04
David E. Williams (U.S.A.)
"Trust No Scaffold Built of this Bone" Digipak CD 2013, Old Europa Cafe
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ add to cart ]
The new music ranges from finger-snapping ditties to chamber synth-pop to his ever popular piano-driven art songs, as Williams continues to expand the boundaries of Dark-Cabaret and Neofolk in ways that perpetually leave him as the ultimate outsider.

related projects
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. The Official Picnic Song
02. Dashing Habber
03. Quackadoodledoo
04. The Emperor of Ice Cream
05. Closet (with Lloyd James / Naevus)
06. Heat’s down the seeking missile
07. A Patch of Fog in Purgatory
08. What’s Your Scene, Jellybean?
09. Dodecaphonybaloney
10. Relapse (with Andrew King)
11. Peanuts, Candy, a Dog and a Bird
12. Ten Pound Bag
13. Meine Schwester, Die Krankenschwester
14. Turn Off All the Very Hot Things

last update: 2014-09-29
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2019
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap